CONTACT

  EXCELLENT
     COSTUMER SERVICE IS
         PART OF OUR VISION!

WETROPA KUNSTSTOFF-VERARBEITUNG GMBH & CO. KG

Starkenburgstrasse 2

64546 Mörfelden

Germany

 

Kommunikation:

T: +49 6105 9756 0

F: +49 6105 9756 56

 

www.wetropa.de

info@wetropa.de

WETROPA-MST GMBH

Salzstr. 11

85622 Feldkirchen

Germany

 

Kommunikation:

T: +49 89 909 798 30

F: +49 89 903 9046

 

www.wetropa-mst.de

info@wetropa-mst.de

CONTACT PERSON

Team North, East, Middle

0 (except 07, 08), 1, 2, 3, 60, 61, 63, 65-67, 97-99

Steffen Rinker

Customer Sales Support Tel: +49 6105 975630 E-Mail: rinker@wetropa.de

Aljona Zimmermann

Internal Customer Service Tel: +49 6105 975623 E-Mail: zimmermann@wetropa.de

Team West

4, 5

Steffen Rinker

Customer Sales Support Tel: +49 6105 975634 E-Mail: schneider@wetropa.de

Susanne Weber

Internal Customer Service Tel: +49 6105 975655 E-Mail: weber@wetropa.de

Team South-West

64, 68, 69, 7, CH

Mijo Litric

Customer Sales Support Tel: +49 6105 975633 E-Mail: litric@wetropa.de

Katja Bauer

Internal Customer Service Tel: +49 6105 975620 E-Mail: bauer@wetropa.de

Team South

80-83,85140-85259,85470-85999,86-89

Thorsten Klein

Customer Sales Support Tel: +49 173 277 81 31 E-Mail: klein@wetropa-mst.de

Ronny Schmiedke

Internal Customer Service Tel: +49 89 909 798 31 E-Mail: schmiedke@wetropa-mst.de

Team East-South, South-East

07, 08, 84, 85000-85139, 85260-85469, 90-96

Marco Barabas

Customer Sales Support Tel: +49 151 148 095 02 E-Mail: barabas@wetropa-mst.de

Ronny Schmiedke

Internal Customer Service Tel: +49 89 909 798 31 E-Mail: schmiedke@wetropa-mst.de

Team South-East

90-95

Friedrich Riesch

Customer Sales Support Tel: +49 151 14809506 E-Mail: riesch@wetropa-mst.de

Ronny Schmiedke

Internal Customer Service Tel: +49 89 909 798 31 E-Mail: schmiedke@wetropa-mst.de

Team Project Customers

Key Account

Günter Wilsch

Key Account Manager Tel: +49 6105 975635 E-Mail: wilsch@wetropa.de

Michelle Matern

Internal Customer Service Tel: +49 6105 975610 E-Mail: matern@wetropa.de

Technical Customer Center – FRANKFURT

Artyom Dorn

Head of Tech. Customer Center WETROPA Tel: +49 6105 97 56 45 E-Mail: dorn@wetropa.de

Martin Neumann

Techn. Customer Center WETROPA Tel: +49 6105 97 56 11 E-Mail: neumann@wetropa.de

Ina Schäfermeier

Techn. Customer Center WETROPA Tel: +49 6105 97 56 53 E-Mail: schaefermeier@wetropa.de

Technical Customer Center – Munich

Brigitte Urban

Techn. Customer Center WETROPA-MST Tel: +49 89 909 798 32 E-Mail: urban@wetropa-mst.de

Markus Schwaben

Techn. Customer Center WETROPA-MST Tel: +49 89 909 798 40 E-Mail: schwaben@wetropa-mst.de

Team Load Carriers

Projectmanager Load Carriers

Holger Wölle

Project Manager Load Carriers Tel: +49 6105 975631 E-Mail: woelle@wetropa.de

Katja Bauer

Internal Customer Service Tel: +49 6105 975620 E-Mail: bauer@wetropa.de

Team International

NL/B/L/A

Michelle Matern

Internal Customer Service Tel: +49 6105 975610 E-Mail: matern@wetropa.de

Team Switzerland

Melanie Menge

Manager Rep. Office Switzerland Tel: +41 52 533 06 54 E-Mail: menge@wetropa.ch

Mijo Litric

Customer Sales Support Tel: Tel: +49 6105 975633 E-Mail: litric@wetropa.de

Wetropa

Starkenburgstraße 2
64546 Mörfelden
Telefon: +49 6105 9756 0
Telefax: +49 6105 9756 56

Wetropa MST

Salzstr. 11
85622 Feldkirchen
Telefon: +49 89 909 798 30
Telefax: +49 89 903 9046

Wetropa – SWITZERLAND

Eglisau
Kanton Zürich
Telefon: +41 52 533 06 54
Mobil: +41 79 791 46 89

ENQUIRIES & NEWS 

LogiMAT 2016 – WETROPA-GROUP draws a positive trade fair conclusion

14.03.2016

Exceeded expectations and overall a great success – WETROPA-GROUP went down well at the trade fair LogiMAT 2016.

Weiterlesen

IT-FORUM Upper Franconia 2016

01.03.2016

WETROPA will be part of the IT-Forum Upper Franconia and present a speech about “Industry 4.0: A region on their way” and will also lecture about our redeveloped application FOAM CREATOR.

Weiterlesen

INDUSTRY 4.0 – Added value through digitalization

16.02.2016

INDUSTRY 4.0 – Added value through digitalization

Weiterlesen