OUR TEAM

    SUCCESS WITH
       ENTHUSIASM
           SINCE 1970!

Steffen Rinker

Customer Sales Support Tel: +49 6105 975630 E-Mail: rinker@wetropa.de

Aljona Zimmermann

Internal Customer Service Tel: +49 6105 975623 E-Mail: zimmermann@wetropa.de

Steffen Rinker

Customer Sales Support Tel: +49 6105 975634 E-Mail: schneider@wetropa.de

Simone Beyer (former Kral)

Internal Customer Service Tel: +49 6105 975655 E-Mail: beyer@wetropa.de

Mijo Litric

Customer Sales Support Tel: +49 6105 975633 E-Mail: litric@wetropa.de

Tanja Maisch

Internal Customer Service Tel: +49 6105 975628 E-Mail: maisch@wetropa.de

Friedrich Riesch

Customer Sales Support Tel: +49151 14809506 E-Mail: riesch@wetropa-mst.de

Katrin Grothe

Internal Customer Service Tel: 49 89 909798 34 E-Mail: grothe@wetropa-mst.de

Michelle Matern

Internal Customer Service Tel: +49 6105 975610 E-Mail: matern@wetropa.de

Holger Wölle

Project Manager Load Carriers Tel: 06105 975631 E-Mail: woelle@wetropa.de

Katja Bauer

Internal Customer Service Tel: 06105 975620 E-Mail: bauer@wetropa.de

Günter Wilsch

Key Account Manager Tel: 06105 975635 E-Mail: wilsch@wetropa.de

Michelle Matern

Internal Customer Service Tel: 06105 975610 E-Mail: matern@wetropa.de

Martin Neumann

Wetropa Frankfurt Tel: 06105 975611 E-Mail: neumann@wetropa.de

Nadja Baumann

Wetropa Frankfurt Tel: 06105 975624 E-Mail: baumann@wetropa.de

Brigitte Urban

Wetropa-MST München Tel: 089 909 798 32 E-Mail: urban@wetropa-mst.de

Markus Schwaben

Wetropa-MST München Tel: 089 909 798 40 E-Mail: schwaben@wetropa-mst.de

Katja Bauer

Internal Customer Service Tel: Tel.: 06105 975620 E-Mail: bauer@wetropa.de

Jan Kögel

Customer Sales Support Tel: +49 173 277 81 31 E-Mail: koegel@wetropa-mst.de

Angelika Pichler

Internal Customer Service Tel: +49 89 909 798 33 E-Mail: pichler@wetropa-mst.de

Marco Barabas

Customer Sales Support Tel: +49 151 148 095 02 E-Mail: barabas@wetropa-mst.de

Katrin Grothe

Internal Customer Service Tel: +49 89 909798 34 E-Mail: grothe@wetropa-mst.de

Melanie Menge

Manager Rep. Office Switzerland Tel: +41 52 533 06 54 E-Mail: menge@wetropa.ch

Mijo Litric

Customer Sales Support Tel: Tel: +49 6105 975633 E-Mail: litric@wetropa.de

ENQUIRIES & NEWS 

LogiMAT 2016 – WETROPA-GROUP draws a positive trade fair conclusion

14.03.2016

Exceeded expectations and overall a great success – WETROPA-GROUP went down well at the trade fair LogiMAT 2016.

Weiterlesen

IT-FORUM Upper Franconia 2016

01.03.2016

WETROPA will be part of the IT-Forum Upper Franconia and present a speech about “Industry 4.0: A region on their way” and will also lecture about our redeveloped application FOAM CREATOR.

Weiterlesen

INDUSTRY 4.0 – Added value through digitalization

16.02.2016

INDUSTRY 4.0 – Added value through digitalization

Weiterlesen