OUR TEAM

    SUCCESS WITH
       ENTHUSIASM
           SINCE 1970!

Steffen Rinker

Customer Sales Support Tel: +49 6105 975630 E-Mail: rinker@wetropa.de

Aljona Zimmermann

Internal Customer Service Tel: +49 6105 975623 E-Mail: zimmermann@wetropa.de

Steffen Rinker

Customer Sales Support Tel: +49 6105 975634 E-Mail: schneider@wetropa.de

Susanne Weber

Internal Customer Service Tel: +49 6105 975655 E-Mail: weber@wetropa.de

Mijo Litric

Customer Sales Support Tel: +49 6105 975633 E-Mail: litric@wetropa.de

Katja Bauer

Internal Customer Service Tel: +49 6105 975620 E-Mail: bauer@wetropa.de

Thorsten Klein

Customer Sales Support Tel: +49 173 277 81 31 E-Mail: klein@wetropa-mst.de

Marco Barabas

Customer Sales Support Tel: +49 151 148 095 02 E-Mail: barabas@wetropa-mst.de

Friedrich Riesch

Customer Sales Support Tel: +49 151 14809506 E-Mail: riesch@wetropa-mst.de

Günter Wilsch

Key Account Manager Tel: +49 6105 975635 E-Mail: wilsch@wetropa.de

Michelle Matern

Internal Customer Service Tel: +49 6105 975610 E-Mail: matern@wetropa.de

Artyom Dorn

Head of Tech. Customer Center WETROPA Tel: +49 6105 97 56 45 E-Mail: dorn@wetropa.de

Martin Neumann

Techn. Customer Center WETROPA Tel: +49 6105 97 56 11 E-Mail: neumann@wetropa.de

Ina Schäfermeier

Techn. Customer Center WETROPA Tel: +49 6105 97 56 53 E-Mail: schaefermeier@wetropa.de

Brigitte Urban

Techn. Customer Center WETROPA-MST Tel: +49 89 909 798 32 E-Mail: urban@wetropa-mst.de

Markus Schwaben

Techn. Customer Center WETROPA-MST Tel: +49 89 909 798 40 E-Mail: schwaben@wetropa-mst.de

Michelle Matern

Internal Customer Service Tel: +49 6105 975610 E-Mail: matern@wetropa.de

Melanie Menge

Manager Rep. Office Switzerland Tel: +41 52 533 06 54 E-Mail: menge@wetropa.ch

Mijo Litric

Customer Sales Support Tel: Tel: +49 6105 975633 E-Mail: litric@wetropa.de

ENQUIRIES & NEWS